Wed. Sep 28th, 2022

Madrid, September 23 (EFE) .- Petra Martínez and Juan Margalo, winners of the 2022 National Theater Prize, for their “deep and lasting commitment to the scene”, “solidarity” and “commitment”.

The jury highlighted “their natural excellence”, which they used “always with great professionalism, not without a sense of humour”.

Web Editing: Rocio Casas

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.